If you used to share the camera with others via the "Home management" feature,Please do the following
1) Open the APP and click the "Me" which in the lower right corner in the app control interface;
2) Click “Home Management”.
3) Click the “Home Member”.
4) Click on the user's name and account, and select "Remove Member".
You can refer to the screenshot below.