If you want to cancel the auto-renewal service, please follow the steps below:
1)Open the APP, select your camera, and click "enter the device";
2)Click the ‘...’ setting icon on the upper right corner of the live video page;
3)Click Cloud Storage Settings;
4)Click My Subscriptions
5)Click “Unsubscribe”